Sunday, March 13, 2011

Solar System: By Bobby Lofgren

The Solar System had nine planets.Plooto is not a planet any more.Now there are 8 plantets.The clostese planet to the sun is Murcury.Neptoon has a storm like Jupiter. Jupiter has a storm that never stopt.Plooto is a dorf planet.Teres a moon namde Miranda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!The sun never moovs. Tere are hundreds of moons.


  1. I am loving your last two posts!! I must admit I have not been checking your blog as regularly because you have been so busy and not posting much so what a WONDERFUL surprise to see new posts!! Yay Katie and I love Bobbys kid sweet!

  2. That is sooooo AWESOME Bobby!!!!! WOW!